Contacts

General Information Call: 714-704-7900

Service Calls (Weekdays 7:00 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.) 714-704-7999
Emergency Service (After Hours) Control One 714-628-7008
Administration
Division Director, Robert Stoffel, robert.stoffel@comm.ocgov.com 714-704-7919
Secretary II, Lidia Verduzco     714-704-7910
Assistant Director 714-704-7937
Secretary I 714-704-7943
Emergency Communications Section
Emergency Comm. Manager 714-704-7979
Training Officer, Pat Campobasso, Pat.Campobasso@comm.ocgov.com 714-704-7916
Engineering Section
Sr. Telecomm Engineer, Shawn Vadpey, shawn.vadpey@comm.ocgov.com 714-704-7928
Sr. Telecomm Engineer, Jim Donovan, jim.donovan@comm.ocgov.com 714-628-7050
Technical Services Section
Sr. Telecomm Engineer, Nick Condaras, Nick.Condaras@comm.ocgov.com 714-704-7953
Sr. Telecomm Engineer 714-704-7982
Program Support Section
Program Support Manager, Delia Kraft, Delia.Kraft@comm.ocgov.com 714-704-7979
Sr. Telecomm Engineer, John O'Leary, John.OLeary@comm.ocgov.com 714-704-7984
Storekeeper II, Isela Sandoval, isela.sandoval@comm.ocgov.com 714-704-8995