Contacts

General Information Call: 714-704-7900

Service Calls (Weekdays 7:00 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.) 714-704-7999
Emergency Service (After Hours) Control One 714-628-7008
Administration
Division Director, Robert Stoffel, robert.stoffel@comm.ocgov.com 714-704-7919
Secretary II, 714-704-7910
Assistant Director, Joe Saddler, joe.saddler@comm.ocgov.com 714-704-7937
Secretary I, Susan Tran, susan.tran@comm.ocgov.com 714-704-7943
Emergency Communications Section
Emergency Comm. Manager, Delia Kraft, Delia.Kraft@comm.ocgov.com 714-704-7979
Training Officer, Pat Campobasso, Pat.Campobasso@comm.ocgov.com 714-704-7916
Engineering Section
Sr. Telecomm Engineer, Shawn Vadpey, shawn.vadpey@comm.ocgov.com 714-704-7928
Sr. Telecomm Engineer, Jim Donovan, jim.donovan@comm.ocgov.com 714-628-7050
Technical Services Section
Sr. Telecomm Engineer, Nick Condaras, Nick.Condaras@comm.ocgov.com 714-704-7953
Sr. Telecomm Engineer, 714-704-7982
Program Support Section
Program Support Manager, Denis Marin, denis.marin@comm.ocgov.com 714-704-8540
Sr. Telecomm Engineer, John O'Leary, John.OLeary@comm.ocgov.com 714-704-7984
Storekeeper II, Virginia Garcia, Virginia.Garcia@comm.ocgov.com 714-704-7961