Drug Liaison Officers

The Drug Liaison Officer’s (DLO) are deputies who are available to answer any drug related questions and give presentations in your community on current drug trends. For more information please contact the DLO representing your community or the Community Services Drug Education Sgt. Mike Pixomatis at (714) 647-1806.

ALISO VIEJO

CORONER

DANA POINT

Deputy Thomas Maxwell
tjmaxwell@ocsd.org
(949) 795-5185
Deputy Coroner Tiffany Williams
twilliams@ocsd.org
(714) 647-3446

Deputy Coroner Inez Martinez
imartinez@ocsd.org
(714) 647-3440
Deputy Michael Woodroof
mwoodroof@ocsd.org  
(949) 425-1800

JOHN WAYNE AIRPORT

LAGUNA HILLS

LAKE FOREST

Deputy John Popp 
jfpopp@ocsd.org
(949) 252-5000
Deputy Brian Gunsolley 
bdgunsolley@ocsd.org
(949) 283-0271
Deputy Jesus Hernandez
hernandezjj@ocsd.org
(949) 283-0124

LAGUNA NIGUEL

LAGUNA WOODS

MISSION VIEJO

Deputy Harald Baella
hbaella@ocsd.org
(949) 362-4306
Deputy Mary Buechler
mbuechler@ocsd.org 
(949) 425-1199

OC CRIME LAB

OCTA

RESERVE BUREAU

Forensic Scientist III Ariana Figueroa
akf@occl.ocgov.com 
(714) 834-3851
Deputy Paul White 
pjwhite@ocsd.org 
Deputy Jeffrey Barke


Deputy Stephen Okabe

Deputy Lance Neal

Deputy Richard Rodriguez
rrodriguez@ocsd.org
(714) 647-7442

RANCHO SANTA MARGARITA

SAN JUAN CAPISTRANO

SAN CLEMENTE

Deputy Clay Cranford
ccranford@ocsd.org
(949) 680-8270
Deputy Ronni McKendry
rmckendry@ocsd.org
(949) 425-1800 

Deputy Carlos Sanchez
casanchez@ocsd.org
(949) 798-9257
(Spanish Speaker)
Deputy Joe Bull
bullj@san-clemente.org
(949) 361-8368

STANTON

UNICORPORATED NORTH

UNICORPORATED SOUTH

 
 
Deputy Jay Myers
jmyers@ocsd.org
Deputy Felipe Martinez
femartinez@ocsd.org
(949) 306-0710

VILLA PARK

YORBA LINDA

Deputy Geoffrey Rollins
grollins@ocsd.org 
Deputy Richard Franco
rfranco@ocsd.org 
(657) 600-2333

Deputy Shayne Stiefel
sstiefel@ocsd.org  
(714) 779-7098

Deputy Neal Holmes
nholmes@ocsd.org
(714) 779-7098